Nexsan
LIVE WEBINAR: NEXSAN + COMMVAULT = ULTIMATE EFFICIENCY

Join us January 12th, 8am PST (11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET)

Nexsan and CommVault have partnered to deliver the best value in an efficiently managed storage infrastructure. Easy, Efficient and Enterprise-class storage joins Simple and Flexible management for the most economical, high-performance and complete storage solution for backup and recovery.

CommVault Simpana® storage management software is the revolutionary technology that improves operational efficiency and agility, while reducing storage costs. Nexsan delivers highly efficient and reliable technologies that are:

  • Easy to install, operate and manage
  • Efficient in delivering very dense, low power consumption storage
  • Enterprise-class performance and reliability with the leading cost-per-terabyte

Combining Nexsan and CommVault to create and manage an infrastructure offers measurable benefits, both technically and financially. Register and learn how to take advantage of the ultimate in storage efficiency and value. Get the Nexsan + CommVault Solution Brief just for registering.


Register with your email address, or provide your information if you are participating in a Nexsan Webinar for the first time.


Upcoming Webinar Event Dates:

Registered before?

Enter your email.


Email Address:
 

First time visiting?

Please fill out the form and we will email the information to you.


* Email Address:
* First Name:
* Last Name:
* Country:
* Contact Type:
* Company:
* Title:
* Telephone:
* Industry:
Yes, please add me to your mailing list to learn about Nexsan's promotional offers.
Please contact me.
Comments:

We respect your privacy and do not distribute information to third parties.
See our Privacy Policy.